e7ac3a7665 · docs: mirror README (guard rules + sync procedure + incident record) · Updated 2026-08-26 09:21:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?