ea9c95b9af · docs: description 不再逐一列供应商,改成「等」并指向 README · Updated 2026-08-21 01:27:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?